Dimension
BugHerd
Userback
Free plan
None. A free trial, whose length its pricing page does not state
Free Forever: 2 seats, 2 projects, and feedback stays visible for 7 days
Paid plan entry
Standard, $50 a month or $42 billed annually, for 5 members. Extra members are $8 each a month
Team, $39 a month or $29 billed annually, for 5 seats and 5 projects
Projects
Unlimited on every plan
5 on Team, 25 on Business, 50 on Business Plus
Client reporters
Unlimited client users on every plan
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
What it takes feedback on
Live websites, Figma designs, PDFs and images
Live websites through the widget, and native apps through the mobile SDK on Business Plus
Session replay
Not offered on any plan. LogRocket or FullStory sessions can be linked through an integration
Business plan, $79 a month billed annually
Console and network capture
Not offered on any plan. It captures a screenshot with browser, operating system and URL
Business plan, listed as developer tools
Screen recording
Video feedback, recorded by the reporter, on every plan
Video recording, plan not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
Issue tracker integrations
Trello, Slack and GitHub from Standard. Jira, Asana, Linear, ClickUp and Monday from Premium, $150 a month or $125 billed annually
Intercom and Zendesk named on the pricing page. Tracker plans not stated there Pending verification
MCP server
BugHerd MCP, in beta, on every plan
MCP connectors from Team, for Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor
AI
AI features listed on every plan alongside the MCP
AI insights and sentiment from Business
Mobile SDK
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
Business Plus
Every claim about BugHerd and Userback comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.