Dimension
Markup.io
BugHerd
Free plan
None. A 14 day trial that asks for a card; a lapsed trial keeps the five most recent MarkUps and 10 GB
None. A free trial, whose length its pricing page does not state
Paid plan entry
Pro, $79 a month, for one workspace with unlimited members, admins and guests
Standard, $50 a month or $42 billed annually, for 5 members. Extra members are $8 each a month
What the price counts
MarkUps: each plan carries a monthly allowance, and extra ones cost $4 each in batches of ten
Members. Client users and projects are unlimited on every plan
What it takes feedback on
Live websites and more than thirty file types, including video
Live websites, Figma designs, PDFs and images
Outside reviewers
Guests join without registering, unlimited on every plan
Client users are unlimited on every plan and never count as a member
Session replay
Not mentioned anywhere on its site
Not offered on any plan. LogRocket or FullStory sessions can be linked
Console and network capture
Not mentioned anywhere on its site. The Chrome extension attaches a screenshot to a comment
Not offered on any plan. It captures a screenshot with browser, operating system and URL
Screen recording
Not stated on its site. Uploaded video files can be reviewed Pending verification
Video feedback, recorded by the reporter, on every plan
Issue tracker integrations
Described as project management, content management and design tools; none named, and the full list did not open on the day it was read Pending verification
Trello, Slack and GitHub from Standard. Jira, Asana, Linear, ClickUp and Monday from Premium, $150 a month or $125 billed annually
MCP server
Not stated on its site Pending verification
BugHerd MCP, in beta, on every plan
Storage
10 GB on a lapsed trial; live plan storage not stated, Enterprise lifts it to unlimited Pending verification
10 GB on Standard, 25 GB on Studio, 50 GB on Premium
Upper tiers
Business from $499 a month, billed by invoice. Enterprise quoted, with unlimited workspaces and storage
Three tiers above Standard, Studio and Premium among them; Premium at $150 a month, or $125 billed annually, carries the full tracker list
Every claim about Markup.io and BugHerd comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.