Dimension
Ruttl
Userback
Free plan
A free Basic plan with 1 project and 5 pages. Its plan card and its comparison table disagree on how many users and guests it carries Pending verification
Free Forever: 2 seats, 2 projects, and feedback stays visible for 7 days
Paid plan entry
Pro, $18 a month per user, for 1 admin and up to 50 users. The annual figure is not in the served page
Team, $39 a month or $29 billed annually, for 5 seats and 5 projects
Pricing model
Per user, with unlimited projects and pages on Pro
Per tier: 5 projects on Team, 25 on Business, 50 on Business Plus
What it takes feedback on
Live websites, mobile apps, images and PDFs
Websites and web apps through the widget; native apps through the mobile SDK on Business Plus
Session replay
Not offered. No session replay appears on its site
Business plan, $99 a month or $79 billed annually
Console and network capture
Not offered. Neither appears on its site
Business plan, listed as developer tools
Screen recording
Video comments, uploaded by the reporter rather than captured
Video recording, plan not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
Issue tracker integrations
Trello, Slack, Asana and Jira from the free plan. ClickUp from Pro. Monday is listed as coming soon and GitHub is not listed
Not itemised on the pricing page Pending verification
Support-desk integrations
Not stated on its site Pending verification
Intercom and Zendesk
AI features
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
AI insights and sentiment from Business
MCP server
Reads tickets and marks threads resolved once the fix is live. Whether Pro is required is not answered in the served page Pending verification
MCP connectors from Team, for Claude, ChatGPT and Cursor
Outsiders
Guests comment from a shareable link with no sign up
Seats are counted: 2 on Free, 5 on Team, and not counted from Business
Storage
1 GB on Basic, 50 GB on Pro, 100 GB on Business
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
Every claim about Ruttl and Userback comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.