Dimension
Marker.io
BugHerd
Free plan
None. A 15 day trial on the paid plans, no card required
None. A free trial, whose length its pricing page does not state
Paid plan entry
Starter, $59 a month or $39 billed annually, for 3 users and up to 10 projects
Standard, $50 a month or $42 billed annually, for 5 members. Extra members are $8 each a month
Reporters and clients
Reporters are free and unlimited on every plan and never count as a seat
Client users are unlimited on every plan. Members are counted and priced
Projects
Counted on every plan: up to 10 on Starter
Unlimited on every plan
Page views
Metered: 5,000 a month on Starter, 25,000 on Team, custom on Business
Storage is the published ceiling: 10 GB on Standard, 25 GB on Studio, 50 GB on Premium. No page-view figure is on the pricing page Pending verification
Session replay
Team plan, $199 a month or $149 billed annually
Not offered on any plan. LogRocket or FullStory sessions can be linked
Console and network capture
Team plan, listed as developer tools
Not offered on any plan. It captures a screenshot with browser, operating system and URL
Screen recording
Not offered. Its help centre suggests recording elsewhere and pasting the link
Video feedback, recorded by the reporter, on every plan
What it takes feedback on
Live websites and web apps
Live websites, Figma designs, PDFs and images
Issue tracker integrations
GitHub, Trello, Asana, ClickUp, Monday, Linear and more from Starter. Jira and issue sync from Team
Trello, Slack and GitHub from Standard. Jira, Asana, Linear, ClickUp and Monday from Premium, $150 a month or $125 billed annually
Support-desk integrations
Zendesk and Intercom on Business
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
MCP server
Documented as open to every plan while in beta
BugHerd MCP, in beta, on every plan
Mobile SDK
Not offered. A React Native SDK is on its public roadmap without a date Pending verification
Not offered. Mobile feedback is not listed on its pricing page Pending verification
Every claim about Marker.io and BugHerd comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.