Dimension
BugHerd
Pastel
Free plan
None. A free trial, whose length its pricing page does not state
Free Forever: 1 user and 1 active canvas, with unlimited guest reviewers
Paid plan entry
Standard, $50 a month or $42 billed annually, for 5 members. Extra members are $8 each a month
Pro, $35 a month or $29 billed annually, for 2 users and 3 active canvases
What is counted
Members. Client users and projects are unlimited on every plan
Users and active canvases. Canvases stop being counted on Team; guest reviewers are unlimited on every plan
What it takes feedback on
Live websites, Figma designs, PDFs and images
Live websites through its proxy, PDFs, emails, uploaded images and uploaded video
Anything to install on the site
A widget script on the site being reviewed
Nothing. Comments are layered through Pastel's own proxy
Session replay
Not offered on any plan. LogRocket or FullStory sessions can be linked through an integration
Not offered. It appears nowhere on its site
Console and network capture
Not offered on any plan. It captures a screenshot with browser, operating system and URL
Not offered. Neither appears anywhere on its site
Screen recording
Video feedback, recorded by the reporter, on every plan
Not stated. Uploaded video can be reviewed Pending verification
Issue tracker integrations
Trello, Slack and GitHub from Standard. Jira, Asana, Linear, ClickUp and Monday from Premium, $150 a month or $125 billed annually
Trello, Asana, Jira, ClickUp and Monday from Team, $119 a month or $99 billed annually. GitHub and Linear are not listed
MCP server
BugHerd MCP, in beta, on every plan
An MCP server whose agent makes the change, replies with what it did and resolves the comment. Names Cursor, Claude and ChatGPT
Storage
10 GB on Standard, 25 GB on Studio, 50 GB on Premium
2 GB of video storage on Free, 100 GB on Pro
Single sign-on
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
SAML on Enterprise, $450 a month from 10 users
Every claim about BugHerd and Pastel comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.