Dimension
Feedbucket
Jam
How a report is made
A widget on the client's site. No account, no extension for the reporter
A Chrome extension or an iOS app, or a shared Recording Link with no account or install
Free plan
None. A 14 day trial, no card required
30 Jams a month, 5 Recording Links, recordings up to 5 minutes, 5 creator seats
Paid plan entry
Pro, $49 a month or $39 billed annually, for 2 team members
Team, $14 per creator a month billed yearly, for 50 creator seats. The monthly figure is not in the served page
Session replay
Not stated anywhere on its pricing, features or home pages Pending verification
Instant Replay, an opt-in rolling buffer of the last 2 minutes, held in the browser
Console and network capture
Console logs listed under Business, $89 a month or $72 billed annually; network requests not stated Pending verification
Included on Free
Screen recording
Video feedback, recorded in the browser by the reporter, from Pro
Included on Free, capped at 5 minutes. 15 minutes from Team
Issue tracker integrations
Asana, Jira, ClickUp, Trello, Basecamp, Monday, GitHub, Linear, GitLab and more, from Pro
Jira, Linear, GitHub, GitLab, Asana, ClickUp, Azure DevOps and Notion. Trello and Monday are not listed
MCP server
An MCP connector, listed from the Pro plan
Included on Free. Reads a Jam's logs and requests, and writes comments, folders and recording links
Who reports for free
Client reporters, unlimited on every plan
Viewer seats are free and unlimited; creators are counted
Theming the reporter's experience
A widget on the site; theming not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
Not offered. Its documentation states the recorder interface cannot currently be customised
SAML single sign-on
Listed as coming soon on its Enterprise plan
Enterprise, priced on request
Every claim about Feedbucket and Jam comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.