Dimension
Feedbucket
Marker.io
Free plan
None. A 14 day trial, no card required
None. A 15 day trial on the paid plans, no card required
Paid plan entry
Pro, $49 a month or $39 billed annually, for 2 team members and unlimited projects
Starter, $59 a month or $39 billed annually, for 3 users and up to 10 projects
Projects
Unlimited on every plan
Up to 10 on Starter. The Team and Business counts are not stated in the material we read Pending verification
Page views
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
Metered: 5,000 a month on Starter, 25,000 on Team, custom on Business
Client reporters
Unlimited on every plan, no account needed
Free and unlimited on every plan, never counted as a seat
Session replay
Not stated anywhere on its pricing, features or home pages Pending verification
Team plan, $199 a month or $149 billed annually
Console and network capture
Console logs listed under Business, $89 a month or $72 billed annually; network requests not stated Pending verification
Team plan, listed as developer tools
Screen recording
Video feedback, recorded in the browser by the reporter, from Pro
Not offered. Its help centre suggests recording elsewhere and pasting the link
Issue tracker integrations
Asana, Jira, ClickUp, Trello, Basecamp, Monday, GitHub, Linear, GitLab and more, from Pro
GitHub, Trello, Asana, ClickUp, Monday, Linear and more from Starter. Jira and issue sync from Team
Support-desk integrations
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
Zendesk and Intercom on Business
MCP server
An MCP connector, listed from the Pro plan
Documented as open to every plan while in beta
Seats past the entry plan
25 on Business, $89 a month. No tier between 2 and 25
15 users on Team; a separate Agency plan for small digital agencies
Every claim about Feedbucket and Marker.io comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.