Dimension
Markup.io
Feedbucket
Free plan
None. A 14 day trial that asks for a card before it starts
None. A 14 day trial, no card required
Paid plan entry
Pro, $79 a month, for one workspace with unlimited members, admins and guests
Pro, $49 a month or $39 billed annually, for 2 team members and unlimited projects
What the price counts
MarkUps per month; people are unlimited
Team members: 2 on Pro, then 25 on Business, with nothing between
What it takes feedback on
Live websites and more than thirty file types, including video
Live websites, usually a staging site
Outside reviewers
Guests join without registering, unlimited on every plan
Client reporters are unlimited on every plan and need no account or extension
Session replay
Not mentioned anywhere on its site
Not stated anywhere on its pricing, features or home pages Pending verification
Console capture
Not mentioned anywhere on its site
Listed under Business, $89 a month or $72 billed annually, while its feature pages describe console logs as automatic Pending verification
Network request capture
Not mentioned anywhere on its site
Not stated on any of its published pages Pending verification
Screen recording
Not stated on its site. Uploaded video files can be reviewed Pending verification
Screen and audio recorded in the browser by the reporter, from Pro
Issue tracker integrations
Described as project management, content management and design tools; none named Pending verification
Asana, Jira, ClickUp, Trello, Basecamp, Monday, GitHub, Linear, GitLab and more, from Pro
MCP server
Not stated on its site Pending verification
An MCP connector, listed from the Pro plan
Single sign-on
Not stated on its site Pending verification
SAML listed as coming soon on Enterprise
Every claim about Markup.io and Feedbucket comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.