Dimension
Notarus
Feedbucket
Free plan
unlimited seats, 5 projects
None. A 14 day trial, no card required
Paid plan entry
$19/mo, unlimited seats, 20 projects
Pro, $49/mo or $39/mo billed annually, for 2 team members and unlimited projects
Session replay
Included on Free
Not stated anywhere on its pricing, features or home pages Pending verification
Console capture
Included on Free
Listed under the Business plan, $89/mo or $72/mo billed annually. Its feature pages describe console logs as captured automatically, which its pricing table does not
Network request capture
Included on Free
Not stated on any of its published pages Pending verification
Screen recording
Included on Free
Video feedback, recorded in the browser by the reporter, from Pro
MCP server
Included on Free. Every panel action is an MCP tool, as a shipping rule rather than a feature
An MCP connector, listed from the Pro plan
Issue tracker integrations
Included on Free. GitHub, Jira, Linear, Trello, ClickUp, Asana and Monday
Asana, Jira, ClickUp, Trello, Basecamp, Monday, GitHub, Linear, GitLab and more, from Pro
Reporting without an account
Included on Free. A reporter follows their own ticket from a link, and a named client access opens the project's progress with its own key
Client reporters are unlimited on every plan and need no account
Seats
unlimited seats on every plan, including Free
2 on Pro, then 25 on Business. There is no tier between them
SAML single sign-on
Scale, $99/mo and published
Listed as coming soon on its Enterprise plan
Every claim about Feedbucket comes from the vendor's own public materials, read on 2026-09-13. Products change; check the vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.