Dimension
Marker.io
Ruttl
Free plan
None. A 15 day trial on the paid plans, no card required
A free Basic plan with 1 project and 5 pages. Its plan card and its comparison table disagree on how many users it carries Pending verification
Paid plan entry
Starter, $59 a month or $39 billed annually, for 3 users and up to 10 projects
Pro, $18 a month per user, for 1 admin and up to 50 users. The annual figure is not in the served page
How the bill grows
By tier: users, projects and page views move together, 5,000 page views a month on Starter
Per user, with unlimited projects and pages on Pro. Above 50 users the price is on request
Reporters and guests
Reporters are free and unlimited on every plan and never count as a seat
Guests comment from a shareable link with no sign up
What it takes feedback on
Live websites, through the widget or the browser extension
Live websites, mobile apps, images and PDFs
Session replay
Team plan, $199 a month or $149 billed annually
Not offered. No session replay appears on its site
Console and network capture
Team plan, listed as developer tools
Not offered. Neither console logs nor network requests appear on its site
Screen recording
Not offered. Its help centre suggests recording elsewhere and pasting the link
Video comments, uploaded by the reporter rather than captured
Issue tracker integrations
GitHub, Trello, Asana, ClickUp, Monday, Linear, GitLab, Azure DevOps and Bitbucket from Starter. Jira and issue sync from Team
Trello, Slack, Asana and Jira from the free plan. ClickUp from Pro. Monday listed as coming soon; GitHub not listed
MCP server
Documented as open to every plan while in beta
Reads tickets and marks a thread resolved once the fix is live. Whether it needs a Pro plan is not answered in the served page Pending verification
Storage
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
1 GB on Basic, 50 GB on Pro, 100 GB on Business
Single sign-on
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
SAML on Business, which is quoted rather than listed
Every claim about Marker.io and Ruttl comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.