Dimension
Gleap
Marker.io
Free plan
None. A 14 day trial on the paid plans
None. A 15 day trial on the paid plans, no card required
Paid plan entry
Starter, $59 a month or $49 billed annually, for 1 seat and 1 project
Starter, $59 a month or $39 billed annually, for 3 users and up to 10 projects
Session replay
Included from Starter. The 60 seconds before the report
Team plan, $199 a month or $149 billed annually
Console and network capture
Included from Starter, captured automatically
Team plan, listed as developer tools
Screen recording
Not stated as a separate feature on the pricing page Pending verification
Not offered. Its help centre suggests recording elsewhere and pasting the link
Reporters
Seats are counted: 1 on Starter, unlimited from Team
Reporters are free and unlimited on every plan and never count as a seat
Projects
1 on Starter. Unlimited from Team
Up to 10 on Starter. The Team and Business counts are not stated in the material read Pending verification
Page views
Not stated on the pricing page Pending verification
Metered: 5,000 a month on Starter, 25,000 on Team, custom on Business
Issue tracker integrations
Not included on Starter. From Team, $179 a month or $149 billed annually
GitHub, Trello, Asana, ClickUp, Monday, Linear and more from Starter. Jira and issue sync from Team
Support-desk integrations
The product is itself a support desk, with an AI agent from Starter
Zendesk and Intercom on Business
MCP server
Covers tickets, contacts, statistics and help centre content. The pricing table does not say which plan it needs Pending verification
Documented as open to every plan while in beta
Native mobile apps
iOS, Android, React Native, Flutter and Ionic
Not offered. A React Native SDK is on its public roadmap without a date Pending verification
Every claim about Gleap and Marker.io comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.