Dimension
Markup.io
Marker.io
Free plan
None. A 14 day trial that asks for a card before it starts
None. A 15 day trial on the paid plans, no card required
Paid plan entry
Pro, $79 a month, for one workspace with unlimited members, admins and guests
Starter, $59 a month or $39 billed annually, for 3 users and up to 10 projects
What the price counts
MarkUps per month, with extras at $4 each in batches of ten. People are unlimited
Seats, projects and page views: 5,000 page views a month on Starter, 25,000 on Team
What it takes feedback on
Live websites and more than thirty file types, including video
Live websites, through a widget and a browser extension
Outside reporters
Guests join without registering, unlimited on every plan
Reporters are free and unlimited on every plan and never count as a seat
Session replay
Not mentioned anywhere on its site
Team plan, $199 a month or $149 billed annually
Console and network capture
Not mentioned anywhere on its site
Team plan, listed as developer tools
Screen recording
Not stated on its site. Uploaded video files can be reviewed Pending verification
Not offered. Its help centre suggests recording elsewhere and pasting the link
Issue tracker integrations
Described as project management, content management and design tools; none named Pending verification
GitHub, Trello, Asana, ClickUp, Monday, Linear and more from Starter. Jira and issue sync from Team
Support-desk integrations
Not stated on its site Pending verification
Zendesk and Intercom on Business
MCP server
Not stated on its site Pending verification
Documented as open to every plan while in beta
Mobile SDK
Not stated on its site Pending verification
Not offered. A React Native SDK is on its public roadmap without a date Pending verification
Upper tiers
Business from $499 a month by invoice; Enterprise quoted, with unlimited workspaces and storage
Team at $199 a month or $149 billed annually; Business with custom page views; a separate Agency plan
Every claim about Markup.io and Marker.io comes from each vendor's own public materials, read on 13 September 2026. Products change; check each vendor's site before deciding.
Pending cells are unresearched, not zero.